We See The Hope and Potential in Every Young Person

Staff

Char LockhartHousing(403) 789-2298charl@cayu.ca
Estelle GrobelAdministrator(403) 789-2298estelleg@cayu.ca
Tania RapskeDirector of Operations(403) 789-2298taniar@cayu.ca
Jake SchellenbergExecutive Director(403) 789-2298jakes@cayu.ca
Melissa KuipersArea Director | Rimbeymelissak@cayu.ca
Payden MillerCampus Life | Ponokapaydenm@cayu.ca
Mel AdamsStepping Stones | Ponokamela@cayu.ca
Katie PetersStepping Stones | Ponokakatiep@cayu.ca
Jerel PetersArea Director | Northjerelp@cayu.ca
Timna BalikStepping Stones | Red Deertimnab@cayu.ca
Kevin KorthuisCampus Life | Red Deerkevink@cayu.ca
Chad VerityCampus Life | Red Deer(403) 304-7421chadv@cayu.ca
Ben RogersArea Director | Northbenr@cayu.ca