We See The Hope and Potential in Every Young Person

Staff

Office Staff

Char LockhartHousing(403) 789-2298charl@cayu.ca
Estelle GrobelAdministrator(403) 789-2298estelleg@cayu.ca
Tania RapskeDirector of Operations(403) 789-2298taniar@cayu.ca
Jake SchellenbergExecutive Director(403) 789-2298jakes@cayu.ca

North Staff

Haley BrochuCampus Life | Ponokahaleyb@cayu.ca
Maggie AndrewsStepping Stones | PonokaMaggieA@cayu.ca
Kristy Lawrence-RossStepping Stones | Lacombekristyl@cayu.ca
Melissa KuipersArea Director | Rimbeymelissak@cayu.ca
Mel AdamsStepping Stones | Ponokamela@cayu.ca
Katie PetersStepping Stones | Ponokakatiep@cayu.ca
Jerel PetersArea Director | Northjerelp@cayu.ca
Mary EgginkCampus Life | Lacombe(403) 789-2298marye@cayu.ca
Gregg LockhartCampus Life(403) 789-2298greggl@cayu.ca

South Staff

Kevin KorthuisCampus Life | Red Deerkevink@cayu.ca
Chad VerityCampus Life | Red Deer(403) 304-7421chadv@cayu.ca
Ben RogersArea Director | Southbenr@cayu.ca